Audrey and Lawrence

The Complete Collection


An affair is always easy in the beginning. There's plenty of steamy sex and getting-to-know-you. Everything is for now. Immediate gratification. No thought of the future.

That's how it starts for Audrey and Lawrence. Audrey's only concern is helping an unhappy man trapped in a sexless marriage revive the virility of his youth. That approach doesn't last long. As her affection builds, she wants more than she can have, and more than Lawrence is willing to give.

Over the course of twelve breathless stories, Giselle Renarde's famous femme fatale tips from the lofty realm of youthful adoration into the dark pit of jealous love. Will her behaviour get out of hand when the affair grows beyond her heart's control?

This complete collection includes all twelve Audrey & Lawrence stories, many of which make their premiere appearances in this special compilation.

Contains the stories:


  1. Kiss the Cook
  1. Sweet Tooth
  2. The Maelstrom
  3. Questions of Ultimate Concern
  4. Mistress Audrey
  5. Nuit Blanche
  6. Marry Me
  7. Burgundy Ropes and Voltaire
  8. The Burden of Knowing
  9. Breaking Up from Behind
  10. Running in Circles
    Shoot Niagara


    Warnings: This title contains graphic descriptions of sex, graphic language, anal sex, sex toys, bondage and domination.

    Buy Now from eXcessica Publishing

Adult Content Advisory

Warning: Audrey and Lawrence stories contain graphic language and erotic depictions of sexuality, and are intended for individuals aged 18 and over.